Park Place Property Management Location

3815 River Crossing Pkwy, Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Call Park Place Property Management

Phone: 317.214.8552
Fax: 1.877.863.0044

Who We Are

There are a lot of people who can collect rent checks and give opinions…not just anyone can work for Park Place Property Management. From our code of conduct to our team accountability and professionalism you will not find anyone more professional and passionate about what they do when it comes to real estate management, investing, tenant/landlord relationships as Park Place Property Management’s team.

We deliver what we promise. We are true to ourselves and to our clients. Let’s discuss your needs and see if you cannot tell a difference in who we are and what we do.

Park Place Property Management is blessed to have a great group of high caliber individuals that work together, hold each other to a higher standard, follow Code of Conduct in business and in their personal lives, and are passionate about getting you the best service in the industry.

Meet Our Team

Ryan Cadwell
Principal | Broker Owner

317.214.8552 x 101
rcadwell@parkplacepm.com

Lanell Cadwell
Principal | Administration

317 214 8552 x 102
lanell@parkplacepm.com

Danika Merrill
Property Management

317.214.8552 x 104
danika@parkplacepm.com

Dom Profile (1)

Dominique Green
Client Services 

317.214.8552 x 108
dgreen@parkplacepm.com

Mende Galbraith
Administration

317.214.8552 x 106
mende@parkplacepm.com

Rob Rhinehart
Business Development Manager

317.214.8552
rob@parkplacepm.com